Event Calendar

Live Webinars

Our response to Coronavirus 2019 (COVID-19) is driven by the latest data from the World Health Organization (WHO), and the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC). There is nothing more important to us at SOCRA than the health and well-being of our workshop and conference attendees. Given what information we have, we are handling the cancellation of conferences and workshops on a case by case basis. As many of our in-person programs have had to be cancelled through October, we are implementing a few virtual conferences to bring you the relevant information and education that you need.  See the links below to our recently lauched virtual programs: 

CCRP Certification Prep + GCP Review Course

Wednesday, August 26 and Thursday, August 27, 2020

 

 

 

FDA Conference 

Additional dates coming soon!

 

Finance + Productivity Workshop

Wednesday, October 21 to Friday, October 23, 2020

Monday, February 22 to Wednesday, February 24, 2021

 

Monitoring Conference

Tuesday, December 1, 2020 to Friday December 4, 2020

Monday, February 8, 2021 to Thursday February 11, 2021