2020 Clinical Trials Day Nominees

Read more about these incredible nominees by clicking on their respective head shots.

Olukayode David Garuba, MS
Lead, Clinical Research  
Baylor College of Medicine 
Houston, TX 

Connie Szczepanek, RN, BSN, CCRP
Cancer Research Consortium of West Michigan (CRCWM) 
Grand Rapids, MI 

Aryn Knight, BS, CCRP
Administrative Director 
Texas Heart Institute 
Houston, TX 

Barbara Keskiner, BS, CCRP
Director, Regulatory & New Business 
Clinical Research of West Florida, Inc. 
Tampa, FL

Suzanne Phillips, MBA, BSN, RN, OCN, CCRP 
Research Nurse, Melanoma Medical Oncology 
MD Anderson Cancer Center 
Houston, TX